2011 Pure Cabaret


SKU: 2011-PureCab Categories: ,


  • Venue – Horsham Capitol Studio
  • Date – 5 February 2011
  • Length – 127 minutes

Dance Routines

Dont Stop Believin
Get This Party Started
• I Hope I Get It
• Who Am I Anyway?
• Sing
• Dance Ten, Looks Three
Night Fever
Can Can
• Take Me To Heaven
• Fabulous Baby!
• Raise Your Voice
• Sister Act
The Stripper
• Big Spender
• That’ll Be The Day
• Out Tonight
• I Dont Know How To Love Him
• Just Arrived
• Somebody to Love
• Out Here On My Own
• Seasons Of Love
• Hungry Eyes

Proud Mary
True Colours
Ordinard People
Feeling Good
Car Wash
Strut Your Funky Stuff
First Time
Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
Johnny B Goode
Torros National Routine
Purple Rain
Single Ladies
• I Cant Fight This Feeling
• Walking On Sunshine / Halo
• Gold Digger
• Push It
• Thong Song
• Bust A Move

Video On Demand Instructions

Once you have purchased your shows, you will receive details by Email with a Username and Password to login to your VOD area, which is very similar to Netflix. The Email is sent manually so can take 5 minutes to a few hours.

In preparation, download an APP for your tablets or phones called JELLYFIN. The logo look like this:

You can also get Jellyfin apps for AndroidTV and FireTV, check your PLAY STORE and watch on PC or MAC